During my fly-back from SG to Paris

Publié le par Charly

I was thinking about the World Cup Final between France and Italy!

I hoped France would win (of course!)! Suddenly, I saw a guy dancing with a flag...Without doubting, "France has won!!!yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!". The guy answered sardonically : "hehe, Look at the flag, buddy". It was night and i couldn't distinguish the Itlalian flag from mine. They get the same rectangles but with different colors! grrr. he kept on saying" Bye-Bye!"...

I really wanted to kill somebody after that news...

Tonight France-Italy again but for the Euro 2008 Cup...I hope France will beat Italy..."On va les niquer"

Publié dans English texts

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
U
salut bravo j'adore ce site bravo a toi :p et bravo a la france<br />  
Répondre
C
Merci à toi!