Hi friends!

Publié le par liery

I am happy to be back after the firt real week of school...Well my classmates are great and my courses are not so boring...So everything is good but I miss vacation! One day, I will leave teachers and school forever! At last, i will earn money...Later,later...Being patient is a quality in life! See you later!

Publié dans French texts

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Xiajie XXiao Jie *
Répondre
C
Bloody pinyin!
L
:) It's great for you! And it's stress for me. I just kinda gave up during Neurophysiology lecture today. 1. She went really fast, even my french classmate is complaining!2. I couldn't understand the term she said3. She didn't even bother to write down much thing4. It was a total dictation sessionI have to read up the textbook later on, and hopefully will be able to reconstruct a better set of notes. Wish me luck for the coming weeks...
Répondre
C
Bonne Chance Xiajie Lin!