Many things to do

Publié le par Charly

I have many targets to deal with:

  • Find a new owner for my rat flat in France. I have some answers because either they are not sudents anymore or they don't wanna the studio for a long time!
  • Find a bed in Singapore. I have some adressed but nothing serious for the time being...
  • Keep on studying for my two last school weeks: from January 8th to Jan 18th... 10 days of fucking assignment, presentation and so on...Fuck fuck and double fuck! Kiss my Ass, Asshole!
  • Prepare my departure to Singapore: well, no winter clothes! hehe I think that will trouble me when i hit there! Why? it's so weird to have hot temperatures in february! It is unreal for me. I should buy more shorts, light jeans and tees over there. I dunno what the best shopping mall is as the centre is filled with! You have the choice!
  • I am happy to go there because it will be new to me but i'll be sad because i will miss my dearest relatives.

So you'll tell me that it's a normal life but i would have prefered a simple like without difficulties. Utopical? yes...

besides, the clouds seem to rest on Paris...It's so obscure. Please, May somebody gimme a gun!!!!

 

Publié dans English texts

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
You'll be fine! No worries. Shopping in Singapore is the easiest thing to do on earth! Every corner you turn to, there will be a shopping mall with the same retailers selling the same thing i.e. Giodarno, U2, HangTang...etc.Plus they are really cheap compared to the prices in France. I have to get through with the anxiety and sadness when I come to Toulouse, and I must admit it's not easy to get by. However you just have to deal with it. It's like part of this "contract" of doing an internship overseas.
Répondre