Gott, Wo bist du? Ich will sprechen!

Publié le par charloroco

 

" Oh God, Don't Punish me! I am a simple mortal who always goes to the church every Sunday like a true christian!" Why don't you believe me, God? Yes, you're right! I have already made love before the wedding! I have seldom gone to the church. I haven't read the Bible. I like watching sexy or naked girls on streets. Please, God, Help me out!  Oh God! Please show me a sign or I will become a demon...

A few days later...

Why am I always the same obscene guy, God? Am I a fallen angel so u dun give a shit to me? I really don't understand! Please move your ass! Tell me that you really exist instead of letting human priests speak for you! I am fed up with spokespersons who think they always know everything! God, you are the ubiquitous person : you don't need any human to represent you!"

It's great to talk to God when you think that you are talking to yourself like an old man...

Publié dans English texts

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
My goodness, Charly, you need to get out more and talk to real people. Hahahahahahaha.
Répondre
C
:)